Skip to main content

TEAM LINE

TEAM LINE

TAILORED TEAM SPIRIT

The andro TEAM Line is ideal for clubs. The 2-year availability guarantee on the unisex versions of the shirts, shorts and suits gives clubs and teams the opportunity to equip new club players with the same product in the following year. andro TEAM Line textiles are perfect for sponsor and club prints due to their designs. The extensive size key including women's styles and children's sizes guarantees that every player in the club gets his perfectly fitting shirt.

indoorDRY

indoorDRY

indoorDRY is a functional fabric made from superior polyester fibers developed for the needs of indoor sports. The very breathable polyester fibers transport in the same time up to 50% more humidity away from the skin to the fabric’s outside than cotton. This means that sweat evaporates faster. Player’s performance capability sustains.

indoorDRY ECO

indoorDRY ECO

Breathable microfibre with good humidity transport. Moisture is quickly transported away from the skin and prevents excessive post-sweating by cross-elastic arrangement of functional fibers. Sturdy and shape-retaining microfiber for frequent strains.

Shirt Tilston

44.95 €

Shirt Tilston women

44.95 €

Jacket Millar

59.95 €

Pants Millar

49.95 €

Shirt Letis

39.95 €

Shirt Liska

44.95 €

Shirt Liska Women

44.95 €

jacket Salivan

54.95 €

pants Salivan

44.95 €

Shirt Harris

41.95 €

Shirt Harris Women

41.95 €

Shirt Harris Cotton

41.95 €

Direkt zum Inhalt

TEAM LINE

TEAM LINE

TAILORED TEAM SPIRIT

Die andro TEAM Line ist optimal für Vereine. Die 2-jährige Nachkaufgarantie auf die Unisex-Versionen der Shirts, auf Shorts und Anzüge gibt Vereinen und Teams die Möglichkeit auch im Folgejahr neue Vereinsspieler mit dem gleichen Produkt auszustatten. andro TEAM Line Textilien sind aufgrund ihrer Designs perfekt für Sponsoren- und Vereinsaufdrucke. Der umfangreiche Größenschlüssel inklusive Women-Styles und Kindergrößen garantiert, dass jeder Spieler im Verein sein perfekt passendes Shirt erhält.

indoorDRY

indoorDRY

indoorDRY ist ein auf den Hallensport abgestimmtes Funktionsmaterial aus sehr hochwertigen Polyesterfasern. Diese äußerst atmungsaktiven Fasern transportieren im Gegensatz zur Baumwolle im gleichen Zeitraum bis zu 50% mehr Feuchtigkeit von der Haut zur Gewebeaußenseite. Somit kann der Schweiß schneller verdunsten. Die Leistungsfähigkeit des Spielers bleibt erhalten.

indoorDRY ECO

indoorDRY ECO

Atmungsaktive Mikrofaser mit gutem Feuchtigkeitstransport. Durch die querelastische Anordnung der Funktionsfasern wird Feuchtigkeit schnell von der Haut wegtransportiert und übermäßiges Nachschwitzen verhindert. Robuste und formbeständige Mikrofaser für häufige Beanspruchungen.

Shirt Tilston

44.95 €

Shirt Tilston
women

44.95 €

Jacke Millar

59.95 €

Hose Millar

49.95 €

Shirt Letis

39.95 €

Shirt Liska

44.95 €

Shirt Liska Women

44.95 €

Jacke Salivan

54.95 €

Hose Salivan

44.95 €

Shirt Harris

41.95 €

Shirt Harris Women

41.95 €

Shirt Harris Cotton

41.95 €